Main content

Latest Bomber TV

BTV: RD 2 | Team Selection

6:20pm  Mar 30, 2017

BTV: Membership Record

2:27pm  Mar 30, 2017

BTV: Stanton's super 250

1:30pm  Mar 30, 2017

BTV: WBW - Simon Madden's hanger

3:48pm  Mar 29, 2017

Final team v Collingwood

Simon Conway  February 16, 2017 6:10 PM


Andrew McGrath will run out with the Bombers for the first time tonight.

Jake Long, Heath Hocking and Jayden Laverde are the three players named in the original 29 man squad that won't feature in tonight's game.

It means six returning players (Dyson Heppell, Jobe Watson, Michael Hurley, Travis Colyer, Ben Howlett and David Myers) will feature in the game, alongside three players running out in the red and black for the first time (Andrew McGrath, Josh Green, James Stewart).

The final team:


1. Andrew McGrath, 3. Darcy Parish, 4. Jobe Watson, 7. Zach Merrett, 8. Martin Gleeson, 9. Brendon Goddard, 11. David Zaharakis, 12. Mark Baguley, 13. Orazio Fantasia, 15. Josh Green, 17. James Stewart, 18. Michael Hurley, 20. Jackson Merrett, 21. Dyson Heppell, 22. Matthew Leuenberger, 23. David Myers, 24. Craig Bird, 28. Mitch Brown, 29. Patrick Ambrose, 30. Kyle Langford, 32. Travis Colyer, 40. Ben Howlett, 43. Anthony McDonald-Tipungwuti, 44. Shaun McKernan, 47. James Kelly, 49. Matt Dea