Main content

Latest Bomber TV

BTV: The privilege to play

3:00pm  Apr 22, 2018

Always Striving - Episode 2

12:00pm  Apr 22, 2018

BTV: James Kelly on the mic

6:57pm  Apr 21, 2018

Coaches votes v Crows  April 18, 2017 4:08 PM

BTV: RD 4 | Every Goal Every Essendon goal from our Round 4 match against the Crows.

Every round, the AFL coaches vote for the best players from their game. The coaches vote for five players, giving them a mark from 1-5.

The maximum a player can score is 10 (with five votes from both coaches).

9 Eddie Betts (Adel)
8 Taylor Walker (Adel)
7 Rory Sloane (Adel)
3 Brodie Smith (Adel)
2 Rory Laird (Adel)
1 Travis Colyer (Ess)

24 Ollie Wines (PA)
23 Dustin Martin (Rich)
23 Rory Sloane (Adel)
21 Joel Selwood (Geel)
21 Elliot Yeo (WC)
20 Clayton Oliver (Melb)
20 Luke Shuey (WC)
19 Patrick Dangerfield (Geel)
19 Marc Murphy (Carl)
18 Trent Cotchin (Rich)
18 Zach Merrett (Ess)
18 Taylor Walker (Adel)