tmedia
Main content

Latest Bomber TV

BTV: What does Dreamtime week mean?

12:00pm  May 25, 2018

BTV: Cale Hooker Interview - May 25

10:27am  May 25, 2018

BTV: Training together

7:00am  May 25, 2018

BTV: RD 10 | Team Selection

6:18pm  May 24, 2018

Game Day details v Pies

April 20, 2017 2:32 PM

The Bombers will be looking to rebound after two straight losses when they take on the Pies.

The Bombers will be looking to rebound after two straight losses when they take on the Pies.

Essendon vs. Collingwood

Tuesday April 25th

3:20pm (AEST)

MCG

Please note: Essendon team will be annouced on Saturday at 5pm.

Gates Open:

MCC Reserve: 12pm

AFL Reserve and Public: 12:30pm 

Membership:

Member Services will be located in the “Club Hub” at Gate 3 from 12:30PM until quarter time for all membership sales and enquiries.

Merchandise:

Buy your commemorative 2017 ANZAC Day Guernsey and support the ANZAC Appeal at any of the merchandise outlets today.

Tickets:

Ticket information is available here.

 

Online Coverage:

Essendon fans keep across the Club’s Twitter, Facebook and Instagram accounts for inner sanctum access and comprehensive match-day coverage. You can also join the conversation on Twitter by using the official hashtags for this match, #AFLDonsPies and #DonTheSash. Fans are also encouraged to use snapchat and send snaps to @EssendonFC to get your snap on our story.

Twitter: 

@EssendonFC

#AFLDonsPies

#DonTheSash

Facebook:

www.facebook.com/Essendon

Instagram:

@EssendonFC 

Snapchat:

@essendonfc

 

TV Broadcast Guide:

Melbourne –  Fox Footy (LIVE) @ 15:00, Channel 7 and 70 (LIVE) @ 15:00

Adelaide - Fox Footy (LIVE) @ 14:30, Channel 7 and 70 (LIVE) @ 14:30

Perth - Fox Footy (LIVE) @ 13:00, Channel 7 and 70 (LIVE) @ 13:00

Sydney - Fox Footy (LIVE) @ 15:00, 7mate 15:00

Brisbane - Fox Footy (LIVE) @ 15:00, 7mate 15:00

 

Radio Broadcast Guide:

Melbourne – Triple M, 3AW, SEN, ABC Radio, Grandstand Digital

Adelaide –  Triple M, ABC Radio, FIVEaa, Grandstand Digital

Perth – 6PR, ABC Radio, Grandstand Digital

Sydney – ABC News

Brisbane –  ABC News

Canberra - ABC News

Hobart - Triple M, ABC Radio

Darwin - ABC Radio

Regional - CROCMEDIA, K ROCK