Main content
NewestEssendonWebsiteHeader.png

Where are they this week? - Week Five

Racing season is under way and a few of our boys have swapped the sash for a suit 

Couldn't pick my nose 🐎🐎🐎

A post shared by Jackson Merrett (@jacksonmerrett20) on

 

Derby day well spent with these ponies donating to TAB 😏🐎 #spiritosa

A post shared by Dyson Heppell (@dysonheppell) on

 

Neopolitan ice cream... what's your favourite flavour? Thanks #TallTomsBucks

A post shared by MITCH BROWN (@mitchbrown___) on

 

Giddy up 🏇🏽

A post shared by David Myers (@myersy23) on

 

NBA to NFL to NHL

Awesome experience to have a kick of footy the other day with the Wizards #greatfellas

A post shared by Marty Gleeson (@marty_gleeson) on

 

 

Great few days training in Washington with @trainergully #washingtondc

A post shared by Josh Green (@joshgreen6) on

What a wiz @mgortat13 🏀

A post shared by Kyle Langford (@klangford30) on

 

🏒⛸ #rangers

A post shared by Michael Hurley (@mickhurley) on

 

Thanks to the @clevelandbrowns for letting our boys train at your facilities!

A post shared by Essendon Football Club (@essendonfc) on

  And some went back to training or did some last minute holidaying!

@essendonfc @dysonheppell 👀

A post shared by Jake Stringer (@jakestringer9) on

 

Best thing about being back home 💙

A post shared by SAM DRAPER (@drvper) on

 

New recruit @lukelavender47 running laps today #DonTheSash

A post shared by Essendon Football Club (@essendonfc) on

 

 

#Axle and #Evie 😍

A post shared by David Zaharakis (@zacka11) on

 

Grey shirt was a real smart option 😏 Gave big Rids a beating at @fightfitboxing 😉😛 @jordan.ridley14

A post shared by Dyson Heppell (@dysonheppell) on

 

Why so serious

A post shared by Marty Gleeson (@marty_gleeson) on