TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Territory Bombers


Michelle Carter (President)
Phone: 0403 260300 or email
Postal Address: PO Box 42447, Casuarina NT 0811


The Territory Bombers have been going since November 1993. Committee meetings are normally held the 3rd Thursday of each month (please check with one of our committee members prior) all members are invited to attend.

On occasion we organise a function with other supporter groups in Darwin when we play each other. We also organise a couple of raffles per year. If we are lucky enough for the team to come to the Territory we try and organise a function.


Michelle Carter - President/Public Officer
Rhonda Carroll - Secretary
Peter Carroll - Treasurer
Lynne Holland - Committee
Richard Hantelmann - Committee
Linda Weatherhead - Committee