Main content

Latest News

Jumper numbers revealed

Essendon has announced its guernsey numbers for the 2017 season at its annual Member Forum held at Etihad Stadium this evening.

7:15pm  Dec 5, 2016

Yakult extends partnership

Essendon Football Club is pleased to announce it has extended its long standing partnership with Yakult for a further two years.

6:00pm  Dec 5, 2016

Back to a better place

Michael Hurley says he’s returned to a ‘better football club’ as he continues his comeback to the game.

2:58pm  Dec 5, 2016

Hurley's gift for Rye

The beard is gone and Michael Hurley's fundraising efforts have provided a big boost for a young family.

2:31pm  Dec 5, 2016

Members Forum LIVE

Tonight's Members Forum will be broadcast LIVE on the Essendon website from 6:30pm.

10:32am  Dec 5, 2016

Bomber TV

BTV: Essendon Insider - March 25, 2013

Essendon Insider catches up with young gun Jackson Merrett to discuss Friday nigh's Round 1 win over Adelaide.

March 25, 2013  2:14 PM