TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content
Essendon Header Branding

Latest Bomber TV

RD 14 | Worsfold post-game

11:50pm  Jun 21, 2018

RD 14 | Highlights

11:19pm  Jun 21, 2018

Team song: Essendon

10:54pm  Jun 21, 2018

Last chance to vote for Joe

Simon Conway  September 14, 2017 12:35 PM

BTV: 2017 Mark Of The Year - Joe Daniher Joe Daniher's Round 17 hanger has been crowned as the 2017 AFL Mark of the Year.

Joe Daniher has been named as one of the three finalists in the AFL's Mark of the Year competition.

The Dons leading goal kicker took several soaring grabs throughout the home and away season, but it was his mark over Jake Carlisle in round 17 that earned the nomination.

Voting is now open with the public to decide the AFL Mark of the Year winner.

To vote for Daniher's mark click here.

Voting will close at 11.59pm on 14 September 2017.

Five lucky entrants who select the overall 2017 AFL Woolworths Mark of the Year will win $1,000 worth of Woolworths gift cards.