TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content
Essendon Header Branding

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Friday, March 23
v
Essendon 14.15 (99) Adelaide Crows 12.15 (87)
ES 7:50pm H
Round 2 Saturday, March 31
v
Fremantle 16.10 (106) Essendon 14.6 (90)
OS 5:10pm A
Round 3 Sunday, April 08
v
Western Bulldogs 14.20 (104) Essendon 12.11 (83)
ES 3:20pm A
Round 4 Sunday, April 15
v
Essendon 16.10 (106) Port Adelaide 12.12 (84)
ES 1:10pm H
Round 5 Wednesday, April 25
v
Collingwood 14.17 (101) Essendon 7.10 (52)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 6 Sunday, April 29
v
Essendon 10.12 (72) Melbourne 16.12 (108)
ES 1:10pm H
Round 7 Saturday, May 05
v
Essendon 10.7 (67) Hawthorn 13.12 (90)
MCG 2:10pm H
Round 8 Saturday, May 12
v
Carlton 14.7 (91) Essendon 10.18 (78)
MCG 2:10pm A
Round 9 Saturday, May 19
v
Essendon 12.12 (84) Geelong Cats 7.8 (50)
MCG 4:35pm H
Round 10 Saturday, May 26
v
GWS Giants 8.12 (60) Essendon 14.11 (95)
SPO 7:25pm A
Round 11 Saturday, June 02
v
Essendon 6.7 (43) Richmond 17.12 (114)
MCG 7:25pm H
Round 12 Sunday, June 10
v
Brisbane Lions 8.14 (62) Essendon 12.12 (84)
G 1:10pm A
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, June 21
v
West Coast Eagles 6.16 (52) Essendon 12.8 (80)
OS 6:10pm A
Round 15 Sunday, July 01
v
Essendon 19.11 (125) North Melbourne 16.12 (108)
ES 3:20pm H
Round 16 Sunday, July 08
v
Essendon 9.8 (62) Collingwood 12.6 (78)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 14
v
Gold Coast Suns 6.15 (51) Essendon 13.17 (95)
MS 7:25pm A
Round 18 Saturday, July 21
v
Essendon 13.21 (99) Fremantle 11.4 (70)
ES 4:35pm H
Round 19 Friday, July 27
v
Essendon 15.19 (109) Sydney Swans 10.6 (66)
ES 7:50pm H
Round 20 Saturday, August 04
v
Hawthorn 16.11 (107) Essendon 16.7 (103)
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 21 Friday, August 10
v
Essendon 18.14 (122) St Kilda 11.13 (79)
ES 7:50pm H
Round 22 Friday, August 17
v
Richmond Essendon
MCG 7:50pm A
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
Port Adelaide Essendon
AO 7:20pm A

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MARS
Mars Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Perth Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 29 September.