TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

VFLW Fixture

Date Round Opponent Venue  Time 
Sunday, 6th of May 1 Hawthorn (H) Windy Hill 1:00pm
Saturday, 12th of May 2 Melbourne Uni (H) Windy Hill 12:00pm
Saturday, 19th of May 3 NT Thunders (A) TIO Stadium 4:00pm
Sunday, 27th of May 4 Southern Saints (A) Trevor Baker Beach Oval 12:00pm
Saturday, 2nd of June 5 Richmond (A) Swinburne Centre 4:00pm
Saturday, 9th of June NA ROUND BYE
Saturday, 17th of June 6 BYE
Saturday, 24th of June 7 Hawthorn (A) Box Hill City Oval 11.45am
Saturday, 30th of June 8 Casey Demons (A) RAMS Arena 11:30pm
Sunday, 8th of July 9 Richmond (H) Windy Hill 11.30am
Sunday, 15th of July 10 Western Bulldogs (A) Henry Turner Memorial Reserve 2:00pm
Saturday, 21st of July 11 Darebin (A) Bill Lawry Oval 12:00pm
Sunday, 29th of July 12 BYE
Sunday, 5th of August 13 Collingwood (A) RAMS Arena 1:00pm
Sunday, 11th of August 14 Geelong Cats (A) GMHBA Stadium 4:30pm
Saturday, 18th of August 15 Williamstown (H) Windy Hill 3:00pm
Saturday, 25th of August 16 Carlton (H) Windy Hill 3:00pm