Forward-turned-defender Jayden Laverde has continued his impressive form with a round seven nomination for the Four'N Twenty AFL Mark of the Year.

The seventh-year Bomber took flight in the first term, launching above Carlton's Patrick Cripps to take a spectacular contested grab in the centre circle.

Laverde has been nominated alongside Carlton's Eddie Betts and Collingwood's Nathan Murphy, but needs your vote to become the round seven winner and remain in contention for the overall prize.


Voting closes at 10am AEST on Thursday, May 6, with those who vote going into the running to win the major prize of $5000 plus a year's supply of Four'N Twenty pies.